GuarantCo Team

Over the years, our business has grown and this has been down to a talented group of people. We are all committed to pursue our vision to become a centre of excellence for local currency credit solutions for infrastructure finance in lower income countries thereby assisting with the alleviation of poverty.


Alex Hazoury

Client Relationship Director

Andrew Slack

Chief Credit Officer

Angela Silva

Grant and Compliance Manager

Anh Nguyen

Assistant Client Relationship Manager

Anisa Chowdhury

Finance Officer

Anne Desdoigts

Head of Structuring, PIDG InfraSolutions

Arnaud Valentin

Investment Manager

Bayo Akinwonmi


Clint Wilson

Senior Legal Counsel

Dale Petrie

Finance Director

Denesh Srishanker

Investment Director

Elizabeth Heasman

Grants Analyst

Emily Bushby

Chief Operating Officer

Emma-Lyn Horvath

Senior HSES Advisor

Hector Santos

Senior Analyst

Hugo Roger

Senior Analyst

Jack Flanagan

FP&A Analyst

Jean-Baptiste Imatte


Jennifer Davies

Head of Finance

Jim Miller


Jules Samain

Managing Director, Africa

Kirsten Bryans

General Counsel

Lasitha Perera

Chief Executive Officer

Lois Davidson

Head of HSES

Louis LaPaz

Strategic Projects Manager

Lucinda O’Gorman

Client Relationship Manager

Manav Mehta

Senior Analyst

Marjolein van Kampen

Communications Director

Marta Stanoch

Finance Manager

Neeraj Gupta

Client Relationship Manager

Nicola McKillop

Head of HR

Nicole Xu


Pamela Nnoko

Credit Manager

Philip Skinner

Managing Director, Global Execution Team

Przemek Pietraszek

Credit Manager

Robert Grosvenor

KYC Client Onboarding Officer

Seema Maharaj

Systems and Compliance Manager

Sophie Gaze


Sue Kucuk

GMC Secretariat and Operations Manager

Taiwo Arowolo

Loan Administration Officer

Thomas Foreman

Development Impact Advisor

Tola Odukomaiya

Investment Director

Tra Vu

Senior Analyst

Victoria Jenkinson

Client Relationship Director

William May

Client Relationship Manager

Yvette Dzakpasu

Senior Legal Counsel


Angella Olobo

Investment Manager

Barbara Mungai

Office Manager

Ingwell Kuil

Development Impact Associate Director

Janice Kotut

Managing Director, PIDG InfraSolutions

Samuel Chasia

Investment Director


Irene Ng

Administration Executive

Kwame Asare

Portfolio Manager

Nishant Kumar

Managing Director, Asia